Close
Select your option 2016

Contact Us

Administration & Sales :

59/32, New Rohtak Road,

New Delhi – 110005 (India)

Tel : +91-11-45562222

Fax : +91-11-45577111

Email : sales@taxmann.com

SkypeId : taxmannindia

Research & Development Division:

21/35, West Punjabi Bagh,

New Delhi – 110026

Tel : +91-11-45662200

Fax : +91-11-45662222

Email : editorial@taxmann.com

Mumbai Office:

35, Bodke Building, Ground Floor,

MG Road, Opp. Mulund Railway Station,

Mulund (W), Mumbai - 400080

Tele. : +91-022-25934806/07/09, 9619668669 , 25644807 /9322247686

Mobile : 09322247686

Email : sales.mumbai@taxmann.com,

nileshbhanushali@taxmann.com

Software Division:

10/43, West Punjabi Bagh,

New Delhi – 110026

Phone : +91-11-46462222

Email : sales@taxmanntechnologies.com

Ahmedabad Office:

7, Abhinav Arcade, Ground Floor,

Nr. Bank of Baroda, Pritam Nagar Paldi,

Ahmedabad – 380007

Tel.: +91-079-26589600/02/03, 9714105770, 9714105771

Mobile : 9909984900

Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com,

sales.ahmedabad@taxmann.com

Printing Division:

44 Km. Mile Stone, National Highway,

Rohtak Road Village Rohad,

Distt. Jhajjar (Haryana)

Tel : 01276-278155-56, +919896514100

Email : sales@tanprints.com

Hyderabad Office:

2-2-44, 2nd Floor, Shri Laxmi Narasimha Complex

Pan Bazar, Secunderabad

Mobile : +919391041461, 9322293945

Email : bdurgaprasad@taxmann.com

Other Locations :
Bangalore:

Mobile : 08939009948, 09986950066

Email : sales.bangalore@taxmann.com

Bhopal:

Mobile : 9714105773

Email : sales.mp@taxmann.com

Bhubaneswar :

Mobile : 9937071353, 7205477948

Email : arup@taxmann.com

Chandigarh:

Mobile : 9310425551

Email : naveensharma@taxmann.com

Chennai:

Mobile : 8939009948

Email : sales.chennai@taxmann.com

Cochin :

Mobile : 9324444746

Email : sales.cochin@taxmann.com

Faridabad :

Mobile : 9310425551

Email : naveensharma@taxmann.com

Ghaziabad :

Mobile : 9350032664

Gurgaon :

Mobile : 9711397878

Email : shailesh@taxmann.com

Indore :

Mobile : 9303241477

Email : brajesh@taxmann.com

Jaipur :

Mobile : 9711397878

Email : shailesh@taxmann.com

Kolkata :

Mobile : 9135709633

Email : rahulkumar@taxmann.com

Lucknow :

Mobile : 9792423987

Email : jag_yadav@taxmannn.com

Noida :

Mobile : 9310325551

Email : neeraj.srivastava@taxmann.com

Nagpur :

Mobile : 9372452573

Email : sales.nagpur@taxmann.com

Patna

Mobile : 9135709633

Email : rahulkumar@taxmann.com

Pune:

Mobile : 9029504582, 9822411811

Email : sales.pune@taxmann.com

Regd. Office: 2/22, East Punjabi Bagh, New Delhi - 110026

Quick Contact

Live Help